How Jesus Christ Superstar Helps Us Appreciate Easter


https://youtu.be/lS2nX4fuzqc

IDontKnow

“I don’t know how to love him, what to do, how to move him. I’ve been changed, yes, really changed. In these past few days when I’ve seen myself, I seem like someone else. I don’t know how to take this. I don’t see why he moves me. He’s a man, he’s just a man….”

https://pjmedia.com/faith/2016/03/26/how-jesus-christ-superstar-helps-us-appreciate-easter/?singlepage=true

The first play I ever saw on Broadway – and at the time a skeptic/agnostic/atheist …

 

Don Johnson – March 2016

Leave a Reply

