A Nation Turns–Same Sex Marriage


Further to Hal Lindsey’s analysis of profound and important current events, I offer up this …  image

Many years ago in 1981 I came out of a long marriage with Atheism. I’ve told of that story elsewhere and if you are interested, contact me here and I will tell you the story.

A major part of that story is the man pictured above – Hal Lindsey.  His books on Biblical Prophesy were the 2×4 that hit me upside the head and changed my life … indeed changed the lives of my family as well since had that not happened in my life, in all likelihood I would be looking at that family as a stranger looking in rather than being surrounded by them. Or drunk or dead — not looking at all.

Hal Lindsey is a man with credibility – credibility for what he has done in my life …  a man I respect and admire.

So I wondered about his reading on the Supreme Court ruling on same sex marriage.

Here it is …

Click on the link below …

A Nation Turns–Same Sex Marriage

Perhaps it’s time to pay more attention to the Bible.

Don Johnson – July 2015

Leave a Reply

