Are Google and NSA Becoming Just a Bit too Personal?


image

This is what shows up when we enter our home address into Google Maps and then look at Street View.

Yes, that’s Diana & I sitting on our front porch minding our own business.

I know I’m paranoid, but this just adds to it. I think I’ll switch over to schizophrenia and let the other guy depress and fret over this.

Don Johnson – August 2014

One response to “Are Google and NSA Becoming Just a Bit too Personal?

  1. Profound story of Jim Devin falling overboard in I Didn’t Want to Tell You Mom…

Leave a Reply

